It's good to be a CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund nominee - just ask the class of 2014! For the 11th year, the panel has named 10 deserving finalists, who were revealed at a ceremony that took place last night at the future home of Condé Nast, the Westfield World Trade Center. Over the next four months, the labels will be observed and interviewed while also taking part in a Maybelline design challenge and staging a runway show at the Chateau Marmont, which all leads up to the announcement of the winner on Nov. 3. The list of finalists is filled with familiar names and fresh faces alike:

Brett Heyman, Edie Parker
Wes Gordon, Wes Gordon
Eva Zuckerman, Eva Fehren
Daniel Corrigan and Jake Sargent, Simon Miller
Matthew Orley, Alex Orley, and Samantha Florence, Orley
Gigi Burris, Gigi Burris Millinery
Natalie Levy and Grant Krajecki, Grey Ant
Paul Andrew, Paul Andrew
Tanya Taylor, Tanya Taylor
Ryan Roche, Ryan Roche

And now that you know their names, let's take a second to get to know each brand more intimately, shall we?

Source: Billy Farrell Agency